Sail On Sailor - 1972 2LP + 7in


Ships on: July 26, 2024

The Beach Boys Sail On Sailor collection celebrates the landmark 1972 albums Carl And The Passions and Holland. Includes extensive liner notes and the original Mount Vernon and Fairway 7 inch EP from Holland, unavailable on vinyl since the 1970s. Both albums are fully remastered.


Carl And The Passions - “So Tough”
Side A
1. You Need A Mess Of Help To Stand Alone
2. Here She Comes
3. He Come Down
4. Marcella
Side B
1. Hold On Dear Brother
2. Make It Good
3. All This Is That
4. Cuddle Up

LP 2
Side A
1. Sail On Sailor
2. Steamboat
3. California Saga - Big Sur
4. California Saga - The Beaks Of Eagles
5. California Saga - California
Side B
1. The Trader
2. Leaving This Town
3. Only With You
4. Funky Pretty

7” EP - Mount Vernon And Fairway (A Fairytale)
Side C
1. Mount Vernon And Fairway Theme
2. I’m The Pied Piper - Instrumental
3. Better Get Back In Bed
4. Magic Transistor Radio
Side D
1. I’m The Pied Piper
2. Radio King Dom