The Beach Boys' Christmas Album Translucent Ruby Color Vinyl (Limited Edition)


Ships on: June 19, 2024

The Beach Boys' Christmas Album features seven-holiday classics and five original tracks, including "Little Saint Nick" and "The Man With All The Toys." Available on limited edition translucent ruby red color vinyl.


A1. Little Saint Nick
A2. The Man With All the Toys
A3. Santa's Beard
A4. Merry Christmas, Baby
A5. Christmas Day
A6. Frosty the Snowman
B1. We Three Kings of Orient Are
B2. Blue Christmas
B3. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
B4. White Christmas
B5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
B6. Auld Lang Syne